Scholar Stream Series

We are proud co-sponsors of a year of learning offered through a partnership of the Conservative movement. As co-sponsors, all FJC members are able to register for FREE for each series using code: Flatbush21.

Series #1: Torah Relationships
Wednesdays, October 6, 13, 20, 27 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

Series #2: Ethics
Tuesdays, November 2, 9, 16, 23 at 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT 

Series #3: The Roots of Conservative Judaism
Tuesdays, December 7, 14, 21 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT 

Series #4: The Other Within – Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion in a Pluralistic Movement
Wednesdays, January 19, 26 and February 2, 9 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

Series #5: Halakha – The Process Moving Forward & the Forward-Moving Process
Wednesdays, February 16, 23 and March 2, 9 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

Series #6: The Power of the Prophets
Tuesdays, March 22, 29 and April 5, 12 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

Series #7: Liturgy of Resilience 
Tuesdays, May 3, 10, 17, 24 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

Series #8: Israel – Models of Resilience 
Wednesdays, May 11, 18, 25 and June 1 at 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT